Shopping Cart

Call us: +1 (207) 364 1520

Free shipping to the lower 48 states on orders > $100  *T&Cs apply

 | 

Useful Links
Tool Suppliers
Blue Spruce Toolworks www.bluesprucetoolworks.com
Daed Toolworks www.daedtoolworks.com
Diefenbacher Tools www.diefenbacher.com
Garrett Wade www.garrettwade.com
Highland Woodworking www.highlandwoodworking.com
Lie-Nielsen www.lie-nielsen.com
Woodcraft www.woodcraft.com
Wood Conservation
African Blackwood Conservation Project www.blackwoodconservation.org
Cites.org http://cites.org/
National Hardwood Lumber Association www.nhla.com
Forest Products Society www.forestprod.org
Wood Identification
Wood Databasewww.wood-database.com
American Hardwoodswww.hardwoodinfo.com
Hobbithousewww.hobbithouseinc.com
Nelson Woodwww.nelsonwood.com
Schools and Societies
Center for Furniture Craftsmanship www.woodschool.org
Guild of American Luthiers www.luth.org
International Wood Collectors Society www.woodcollectors.org
Other Useful Links
American Woodworker www.popularwoodworking.com
Fine Woodworking www.taunton.com/finewoodworking
Rare Woods SA www.rarewoods.co.za
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop