Useful Links

Useful Links

Tool Suppliers
Blue Spruce Toolworks www.bluesprucetoolworks.com
Daed Toolworks www.daedtoolworks.com
Diefenbacher Tools www.diefenbacher.com
Garrett Wade www.garrettwade.com
Highland Woodworking www.highlandwoodworking.com
Lie-Nielsen www.lie-nielsen.com
Traditional Tools www.traditionaltools.us
Woodcraft www.woodcraft.com
Wood Conservation
African Blackwood Conservation Project www.blackwoodconservation.org
Cites.org http://cites.org/
National Hardwood Lumber Association www.nhla.com
Forest Products Society www.forestprod.org
Wood Identification
American Hardwoods www.hardwoodinfo.com
Hobbithouse www.hobbithouseinc.com
Nelson Wood www.nelsonwood.com
Schools and Societies
Center for Furniture Craftsmanship www.woodschool.org
Guild of American Luthiers www.luth.org
International Wood Collectors Society www.woodcollectors.org
Other Useful Links
American Woodworker www.americanwoodworker.com
Fine Woodworking www.taunton.com/finewoodworking
Wood Database www.wood-database.com
Rare Woods SA www.rarewoods.co.za
Helpful Blogs
Sawinery www.sawinery.net/blog/